Privacy Policy

Images you upload are processed entirely in server memory for the duration of the conversion request. They are never written to disk and are never stored, logged, or shared. Once the converted file is returned to your browser, the original and converted bytes are discarded.

"Recent Conversions" shown on each tool page is stored only in your browser for the current session and is never sent to or kept on the server.